Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sept 12, 2023 - Tell me about yourself

Please, no more than 10 sentences

Hi. I'm Igar. Originally from Belarus. Now living at The US, Florida.
    I've graduated at Minsk State Polytechnic College in 2011 and have an degree at Electical Engineering.
    I'm experienced Java developer with 4 years of enterprise experience.
    The reason why I'm here just learn automation testing and get some help with local US experience.
    I prefer Portnov computer school because this is one of the best places to learn about testing.

Comment

Hello! My name is Elena, I am from Minsk, Belarus. I moved to US in January 2023. Now I live in Florida.
      I graduated from Minsk Linguistic University.
      I'm a Customer Service Manager with experience of 2 years in Affiliate Marketing.
      I’ve been thinking about testing for a long time, but I couldn’t find a good school and it was always a little scary, but when I moved, I realized it was the time!
      Some of my friend told me about Portnov computer school, so I am here ready to learn.

Comment

My name is Kateryna. I have a master’s degree in law, and I worked as a lawyer.
        Over time I started to feel burned out and exhausted. That's why I began to be interested in career change.
        One of my friends is a QA Manager and she convinced me to try QA as she knew about my accuracy, my skills to find mismatches and my passion for quality products.
        I took a lot of classes and practices. Later I found myself being in love with software testing.
        I see myself as someone who makes the difference in software testing at some point.
        I have excellent problem-solving, relationship-building and collaboration skills, continuous improvement mindset.

Comment